Schedule: Testing 1 2, 1 2, 1 2

11-12-13 December 2012

The festival is over! Documentation will be available … in a while!

Click on the show title for information about each performance.

 

121212 LINKS

Time in NZ (12th)
Artists’ local time
Show RL nodes
10.30am
find your local time
11.15am Chatham Islands Open Stage – three shows from Kaingaroa, Chatham Islands: Koauau; Toroa; and Tui & Fantail.
Platform: UpStage
Christchurch
Buenos Aires
11.30am
find your local time
11.30pm CET
(11th Dec)
i am here because you are here #4
Platform: UpStage
12 noon
find your local time
Open Stage – three shows from South Westland Area School: 3 Billy Goats Gruff; SpongeBob Evilpants; Aliens VS Vampire Penguins
Platform: UpStage
12.30
find your local time
1pm
find your local time
7pm 11th EST Moving Mountains
Platform: Second Life
1.30
find your local time
4.30pm 11th
Vancouver
9.30pm 11th Chile
Transamericana 2012
Platform: Livestream
2pm
find your local time
Open Stage – four shows from Paparoa School: JaFFa Earth Encounter; Lil Green Dressing Gown; The Warning; Snarry Snotter
Platform: UpStage
2.30
find your local time
3.00pm
find your local time
9pm 11th
Eastern USA
Good Water III: Synchronicity
Platform: Tap
3.30
find your local time
Discussion in the 121212 Festival Foyer
4pm
find your local time
4pm NZ
2pm Australia
Netcomposition6 & Netcomposition7
Platform: eTV
4.30pm
find your local time
10.30pm 11th
Eastern USA
Excavating Desire – Fouilles pour le Désire
Platform: Tap
9.30pm
find your local time
9.30pm NZ
9.30am Sw
Oceans Between Sound – Ethernet Orchestra
Platform: Nicecast & Visitors Studio
Christchurch
Wellington
Oslo
10pm
find your local time
9am UK BABBLE
Platform: Second Life
10.30pm
find your local time
10.30am CET Deltap: Nodes Welcome, hosted by the 121212 hosts; with Norsk Telemuseum (Oslo) and MoMA (Wellington)
Platform: Tap
11.00pm
find your local time
11pm NZ
9pm Australia
Netcomposition6 & Netcomposition7
Platform: eTV
11.30pm
find your local time
10.30am Portugal
7.30pm Japan
Senses Places
Platform: Second Life
12 midnight
find your local time
12 noon CET Stratosphukic Storm
Platform: UpStage
Wellington
Oslo
Nantes
2am NZ
find your local time
1pm UK (12th) BABBLE
Platform: Second Life
Oslo
Eindhoven
Nantes
Exeter
2.30am NZ
find your local time
2.30pm CET
(12th)
8.30am Eastern USA
Shadows XXX
Platform: Tap
3am NZ
find your local time
3pm CET
(12th)
a plunge in the pool
Platform: UpStage
3.30am NZ
find your local time
9.30am
Eastern USA
Good Water III: Synchronicity
Platform: Tap
Eindhoven
Nantes
Exeter
Buenos Aires
4am NZ
find your local time
12 noon BA
(12th)
Since the end of the World
Platform: Tap
4.30am NZ
find your local time
3.30pm UK (12th) BABBLE
Platform: Second Life
5am NZ
find your local time
4pm UK (12th) Merry Crisis & a Happy New Fear
Platform: Tap
Eindhoven
Nantes
Pancevo
Exeter
Buenos Aires
5.30am NZ
find your local time
1.30pm (12th)
Buenos Aires
Deltap: Nodes Welcome, hosted by Alberto Vazquez, Buenos Aires; with APO33 (Nantes), Bikeshed Theatre (Exeter) and MADLAB (Eindhoven)
Platform: Tap
Dec 13th in NZ / 12th in Europe/Americas
6.00am NZ
find your local time
5pm Portugal
(12th)
2am Japan
Senses Places
Platform: Second Life
Munich
Eindhoven
Pancevo
Linz
Exeter
Buenos Aires
6.30am NZ
find your local time
6.30pm CET
(12th)
Land Platform
Platform: Tap
7am NZ
find your local time
7pm France
(12th)
ANGRY
Platform: Mosaika.tv
Munich
Eindhoven
Montpelier
Portugal
Nantes
Pancevo
Linz
Exeter
Buenos Aires
7.30am NZ
find your local time
1.30pm EST (12th) Excavating Desire – Fouilles pour le Désire
Platform: Tap
8am NZ
find your local time
2pm EST (12th) Moving Mountains
Platform: Second Life
8.30am NZ
find your local time
8.30pm CET (12th) a plunge in the pool
Platform: UpStage
9am NZ
find your local time
9pm CET (12th)
9am NZ (13th)
Stratosphukic Storm
Platform: UpStage
9.30am NZ
find your local time
GMT 8.30pm (12th) Oceans Between Sound – Ethernet Orchestra
Platform: Nicecast & Visitors Studio
10am NZ
find your local time
4pm EST
10pm CET
(12th)
Shadows XXX
Platform: Tap
Munich
Amherst
Linz
Buenos Aires
10.30am NZ
find your local time
Discussion in the 121212
Festival Foyer
Amherst
Linz
Buenos Aires
11am NZ
find your local time
2pm Vancouver
7pm Chile
Transamericana 2012
Platform: Livestream
11.30am
find your local time
11.30pm CET i am here because you are here #4
Platform: UpStage
12 noon NZ
find your local time
6pm Eastern USA
12 midnight CET
ANGRY
Platform: Mosaika.tv
12.30pm NZ
find your local time
11.30pm UK Merry Crisis & a Happy New Fear
Platform: Tap
1pm NZ
find your local time
9pm BA
(1am CET)
Since the end of the World
Platform: Tap
Buenos Aires
1.30pm NZ
find your local time
9.30pm BA
1.30am CET
Dan Untitled’s Afterparty
Platform: UpStage

Click here for full information about the 121212 UpStage Festival of Cyberformance.