Schedule: Walking Backwards into the Future

5-11 December 2012

Use the “find your local time” links to convert the time for each show to your local time.

Click on the show title for information about each performance.

Drop into the 121212 Festival Foyer before and after shows to chat about the shows, the festival, cyberformance …

121212 LINKS

NZ times
Artists’ local times
Show
Wednesday 5 December 2012
8pm NZ
find your local time
7am UK
8am CET
9am Finland
121212 UpStage Festival of Cyberformance Opening
8.10pm NZ
find your local time
7.10am UK
8.10am CET
9.10am Finland
Come & Go
8.30pm NZ
find your local time
8.30am CET MASS-MESS
9pm NZ
find your local time
9am CET The Dish
9.30
find your local time
Discussion in the 121212 Foyer
10pm NZ
find your local time
10am CET Veni! Ελθέ! Dodji! to the Zapata Private/Pirate Birthday Party. And, Vice Versa …
Friday 7 Dec
Thurs 6 Dec
find your local time 4pm CET Welcome in the 121212 Festival Foyer Node at Nordisk Teaterlaboratorium
Odin Teatret
,
Holstebro, Denmark
4.30am NZ
find your local time
4.30pm CET Magfalda Meets the World in Pieces
5am NZ
find your local time
5pm CET
11am Eastern USA
Freeze, Flight or Fight: or main reactions to rejection
5.30am NZ
find your local time
5.30pm CET Baba Yaga
6am NZ
find your local time
5pm UK
6pm CET
7pm Finland
Come & Go
6.30am NZ
find your local time
6.30pm CET Discussion in the 121212 Festival Foyer
7am NZ
find your local time
1pm EST
6pm UK
Calling Home: The Big Get-Together
Saturday 8 Dec
12.30pm NZ
find your local time
00.30 CET S/Zports: A Training for the Possible Wor(l)ds
Sun 9 Dec Saturday 8 Dec
10.30am
find your local time
10.30pm CET Learn to Hear Through the Lies of Your Eyes: The Cyberforming Hybridization of Tuxedomoon
11am NZ
find your local time
11pm CET
5pm Eastern USA
Interface
11.30am NZ
find your local time
8.30am QLD Australia Mysterious Mali’s Drawings
Mon. 10 Dec Sunday 9 Dec
5.30am NZ
find your local time
11.30am EST
5.30pm CET
RxEgo-go
6am NZ
find your local time
12 noon EST
6pm CET
Interface
6.30am NZ
find your local time
6.30 CET S/Zports: A Training for the Possible Wor(l)ds
Tues. 11 Dec Monday 10 Dec
7.30am NZ 1.30pm Eastern USA Freeze, Flight or Fight: or main reactions to rejection
8am NZ
find your local time
8pm CET Flat Earth
8.30am NZ
find your local time
2.30pm EST
7.30pm UK
Calling Home: The Big Get-Together
9am NZ
find your local time
8pm UK
9pm CET
10pm Finland
Come & Go
9.30am NZ
find your local time
9.30pm CET Veni! Ελθέ! Dodji! to the Zapata Private/Pirate Birthday Party. And, Vice Versa …
Wed 12 Dec Tuesday 11 Dec
6am NZ
find your local time
6pm CET The Dish
6.30am NZ
find your local time
12.30 EST,
6.30pm CET
RxEgo-go
7am NZ
find your local time
7pm CET MASS-MESS
Wed 12 Dec Tuesday 11 Dec
9am NZ
find your local time
9pm CET Learn to Hear Through the Lies of Your Eyes: The Cyberforming Hybridization of Tuxedomoon
9.30am NZ
find your local time
9.30pm CET Flat Earth

Click here for full information about the 121212 UpStage Festival of Cyberformance.